Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Don Moen - Ultimate Collection Album Free Download

Ultimate Collection is a Contemporary Christian greatest hits album of Worship music by renowned artist Don Moen and was released on March 5, 2013 by Integrity and Columbia, which contains best songs written by Moen from his previous albums that have sold over five million units.

 Song list:
1.Thank You Lord -------Download 
2.God Is Good All The Time  -------Download 
3.God Will Make A Way -------Download 
4.Here We Are -------Download
5.I Just Want To Be Where You Are -------Download 
6.He Never Sleeps -------Download 
7.Mi Corazon -------Download
8.I Offer My Life -------Download
9.Great Is Your Mercy  -------Download
10.Give Thanks -------Download
11.Worthy, You Are Worthy -------Download
12.Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord -------Download
13.I Am The God That Healeth Thee  -------Download
14.I Will Sing -------Download

How To Download
~ No Password Required! ~

---->Be Sure To Check Out : Don Moen - Hymns of Hope Album Free Download

Friday, 20 April 2018

Kari Jobe - The Garden [Deluxe Edition] (2017) Album Free Download

The Garden is the fifth studio album by Kari Jobe. The album was released on February 3, 2017 by Sparrow Records alongside KAJE, LLC.


01. The Garden
02. Let Your Glory Fall
03. Heal Our Land
04. Lover of My Soul
05. Speak to Me
06. Fall Afresh
07. I Will Sing
08. Miracles
09. Closer to Your Heart (feat. Cody Carnes)
10. Oh the Power
11. The Cause of Christ
12. Here as in Heaven (feat. Cody Carnes)
13. Come Alive
14. On the Throne
15. Let Your Glory Fall (Radio Version) [Single]

Download Link : Download1 or Mirror

Sunday, 8 April 2018

Hillsong United - Of Dirt And Grace (2016) Album Free Download

Of Dirt and Grace (Live From The Land) is the thirteenth live album from Australian contemporary worship music band Hillsong United, a worship band from Hillsong Church. The album was released on 15 July 2016, under Hillsong MusicSparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group.Touted as a "visual album", the record features new arrangements of their fourth studio album, Empires (2015), which were performed live and filmed around various locations in Israel. The album was also released on 29 July 2016.

01. Here Now (Madness) [Live]
02. Say the Word (Live)
03. Heart Like Heaven (Falling) [Live]
04. Touch the Sky (Live)
05. Street Called Mercy (Live)
06. When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah) [Live]
07. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) [Live]
08. Prince of Peace (Live)
09. Empires (Live)
10. Rule (Live)
11. Captain (Live)
12. Closer Than You Know (Live)
13. I Surrender (Live)
14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live]
15. Scandal of Grace (I'd Be Lost) [Live]

Download Link [Mp3] : Download1 or Download2

Hillsong Worship -There Is More [Live] (2018) Album Free Download

There Is More is the 26th live album by Hillsong Worship, which consists of several worship pastors from Australian church Hillsong Church. The album was recorded during the Hillsong Church's first ever Worship & Creative Conference which was held at the Sydney Hills Campus 15 November until 17 November 2017. The album was released on 6 April 2018, under Hillsong Music, Sparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group.


1. Who You Say I Am (Live)
2. You Are Life (Live)
3. The Passion (Live)
4. God So Loved (Live)
5. Be Still (Live)
6. Remembrance (Live)
7. Valentine (Live)
8. Touch Of Heaven (Live)
9. Lettered Love (Live)
10. The Lord's Prayer (Live)
11. New Wine (Live)
12. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Live)
13. Seasons (Live)
14. Who You Say I Am (Live/Acoustic)
15. Remembrance (Live/Acoustic)
16. Touch Of Heaven (Live/Acoustic)

17. The Passion (Live/Acoustic)

Download Link (Mp3) : Download1 or Download2

Friday, 6 April 2018

Idiot's Guides - The Bible Free Download (pdf)

The Bible is full of amazing lessons and stories, but for anyone interested in learning about what they mean and how they fit together, it can be difficult with a traditional Bible. Idiot's Guides: The Bible brings every Old Testament and New Testament book to life. This full-color book includes helpful summaries, vital statistics, key quotes and passages, and clear maps and timelines.

Download Link : Download1 or Download2

What Do You Do with Your Guilt? - R. C. Sproul Free Download (epub/mobi)

Dr. R. C. Sproul has often used the question above to confront unbelievers who deny their need for a Savior. The question often breaks through sinful complacency, because feelings of guilt over sin are common. Unbelievers may ignore their sense of guilt, rationalize it, or desensitize it, but it is there. It points to the fact that all people are objectively guilty before God.
So what must we do with our guilt? In this Crucial Questions booklet, Dr. Sproul shows how God can use our feelings of guilt to reveal our true guilt in His sight. He then prescribes the only remedy--the forgiveness that God has provided through Jesus Christ. Here is solid biblical counsel for those who hear the accusations of their consciences.
Download Link : Download1 or Download2

Thursday, 5 April 2018

Jeremy Camp - The Answer Album Free Download

Following a pair of chart-topping releases in Reckless (2013) and I Will Follow (2015), CCM star Jeremy Camp returns with his rousing 11th studio album, The Answer. Led by the pulsating lead single "Word of Life," the Indiana native offers 11 new anthems of faith and hope delivered in a buoyant modern rock style.

Track-Listing :
1.Word Of Life
2.My Defender
3.The Answer
5.My Father's Arms
6.Never Stopped Loving
7.Tell The Whole World
8.Heaven's Shore (Forevermore)
10.Love So Great
11.Awake O Sleeper

Download Link : Download1 or Download2