Sunday, 8 April 2018

Hillsong United - Of Dirt And Grace (2016) Album Free Download

Of Dirt and Grace (Live From The Land) is the thirteenth live album from Australian contemporary worship music band Hillsong United, a worship band from Hillsong Church. The album was released on 15 July 2016, under Hillsong MusicSparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group.Touted as a "visual album", the record features new arrangements of their fourth studio album, Empires (2015), which were performed live and filmed around various locations in Israel. The album was also released on 29 July 2016.

01. Here Now (Madness) [Live]
02. Say the Word (Live)
03. Heart Like Heaven (Falling) [Live]
04. Touch the Sky (Live)
05. Street Called Mercy (Live)
06. When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah) [Live]
07. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) [Live]
08. Prince of Peace (Live)
09. Empires (Live)
10. Rule (Live)
11. Captain (Live)
12. Closer Than You Know (Live)
13. I Surrender (Live)
14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live]
15. Scandal of Grace (I'd Be Lost) [Live]

Download Link [Mp3] : Download1 or Download2


EasyWorship 7 Please!

Bible RVR for EasyWorship 6 / 7 Please!