Sunday, 8 April 2018

Hillsong Worship -There Is More [Live] (2018) Album Free Download

There Is More is the 26th live album by Hillsong Worship, which consists of several worship pastors from Australian church Hillsong Church. The album was recorded during the Hillsong Church's first ever Worship & Creative Conference which was held at the Sydney Hills Campus 15 November until 17 November 2017. The album was released on 6 April 2018, under Hillsong Music, Sparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group.


1. Who You Say I Am (Live)
2. You Are Life (Live)
3. The Passion (Live)
4. God So Loved (Live)
5. Be Still (Live)
6. Remembrance (Live)
7. Valentine (Live)
8. Touch Of Heaven (Live)
9. Lettered Love (Live)
10. The Lord's Prayer (Live)
11. New Wine (Live)
12. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Live)
13. Seasons (Live)
14. Who You Say I Am (Live/Acoustic)
15. Remembrance (Live/Acoustic)
16. Touch Of Heaven (Live/Acoustic)

17. The Passion (Live/Acoustic)

Download Link (Mp3) : Download1 or Download2

1 comments so far

Bibles in Spanish for EasyWorship 6 / 7 Please!